UKC

Peru trip - Sept 06

This topic has been archived, and won't accept reply postings.
 Will Legon 15 Jun 2006
I will be out in Peru August and September this summer and for the latter part of my trip I will be travelling alone. Hence I am wondering if anyone would care to join me for the Ausangate Trek? This is a high level trek and you will need to be acclimitised to the altitude - but this trek is meant to be out of the world with it's wilderness and beauty. 10 days should cost about $200 all in. I expect to be doing this some time between 3rd and 20th Sept.

Bit about me - 36yo and I take people trekking for a living (this is a recce for future commercial trips) - and I'll be happy to walk with people of any experience - so long as you're acclimitised.

Get in touch if you're interested in joining me!

Will
 GDes 16 Jun 2006