UKC

Final Year Research Study - 5mins of your time.

This topic has been archived, and won't accept reply postings.
 jonny2468 21 Feb 2013
Hi all.
My name is Jonathan Lloyd, I am currently studying in my final year of University and undertaking my final year independent study. My study is investigating the relationships between climbing, helmet use and risk taking.

The views of UKClimbing users would be a massive help to my research study, And would be much appreciated.

My research takes the form of a 5minute questionnaire, no personal information is asked for, all responses are anonymous, and all data collected will be used for Academic purposes.

To complete the questionnaire simply follow this link:
http://www.smart-survey.co.uk/s/71585UNYNT

If anyone has any questions at all, feel free to comment on this thread, and I will respond accordingly.

Many thanks,
Jonathan Lloyd.

"Posted with permission of UKClimbing"
 Oceanrower 21 Feb 2013
In reply to jonny2468: sorry, Tried to finish but couldn't. Questions 10 onwards assume that I wear a helmet. An 'I don't wear one' option would help.
OP jonny2468 21 Feb 2013
In reply to Oceanrower:
Hi there Oceanrower, many thanks for your reply. It could be suggested then that wearing a helmet, or not as is the case for you, has 'no effect' on your route choice? The final questions is merely a reflection of your thoughts as a climber?
Hope that helps? Nonetheless, thanks for the thoughts, will definitely take that on board!
 Oceanrower 21 Feb 2013
In reply to jonny2468: In that case, done.
OP jonny2468 21 Feb 2013
In reply to Oceanrower: Fantastic, thank you! Is much appreciated!
In reply to jonny2468: