Evolv Rock Boot Demos

added Nov/2009, see all Evolv news & reviews
Product news by Beyond Hope
This announcement has been read 4,808 times
+evolv_chris and lisa, 54 kb
Try the Evolv rock boot range at your local climbing wall:



  • Tuesday 3rd November- Awesome Walls, Liverpool

  • Thursday 5th November- The Beacon Climbing Centre, Ceunant

  • Tuesday 10th November- Climbing Works, Sheffield

  • Wednesday 11th November, Manchester Climbing Centre

  • Thursday 12th November- The Edge, Sheffield

  • Tuesday 17th November- Boulder UK, Blackburn

  • Wednesday 18th November- West View Leisure Centre, Preston

  • Thursday 19th November- Awesome Walls, Stockport

  • Tuesday 24th November- Transition Extreme, Aberdeen

  • Wednesday 25th November- Inverness Leisure, Inverness

  • Tuesday 1st December- The Arches, London

  • Wednesday 2nd December- The Castle, London

  • Thursday 3rd December- The Westway, London

  • Thursday 10th December, Manchester Climbing Centre


Don't worry if you miss the demo, there will be another batch visiting a wall near you in the New Year.

Visit Beyond Hope for full details of Metolius, Evolv and prAna in the UK, including full stockist details.
Gear Forum ( Read more )
This announcement has been read 4,808 times

Gear News and Outdoor Industry News at UKC and UKH presents climbing, walking and mountaineering equipment and stories that will be of interest to UKClimbing.com's readers. They are not gear reviews and are provided by companies that advertise with UKClimbing Limited. Please feel free to comment about the stories and products on the associated thread.