Evolv Boot Demos in London Cancelled

added Dec/2010, see all Evolv news & reviews
Product news by Beyond Hope
This announcement has been read 2,814 times
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER:Wednesday 1st December- Westway Sports Centre, London
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER: 2nd December, 5.30-9.30pm - Castle Climbing Centre, London.

+Chris Sharma, seen here in action on his route, ‘Pachamama’ (9a+/b) at Oliana, 195 kbChris Sharma, seen here in action on his route, ‘Pachamama’ (9a+/b) at Oliana
© Pete O'Donovan 2009

Thinking of buying new boots? Why not come down to one of the Evolv Rock Boot demos, where you can try the Evolv shoes free of charge- you can even climb with Evolv sponsored climbers Mat Birch and Ben Bransby! Dates and locations for the next few weeks are:

  • Tuesday 2nd November- Awesome Walls, Stoke
  • Thursday 4th November- Nottingham Climbing Centre
  • Tuesday 9th November- Manchester Climbing Centre
  • Thursday 11th November- Awesome Walls, Liverpool
  • Tuesday 16th November- West View Leisure Centre, Preston
  • Thursday 18th November- Rockworks, Newcastle
  • Tuesday 23rd November- Indy Wall, Anglesey
  • Thursday 25th November- Climbing Works, Sheffield
  • CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER:Wednesday 1st December- Westway Sports Centre, London
  • Tuesday 7th December- The Foundry, Sheffield
  • CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER: 2nd December, 5.30-9.30pm - Castle Climbing Centre, London

We will be visiting more locations around the UK early in the New Year.

For more information visit Beyond Hope
Gear Forum ( Read more )
This announcement has been read 2,814 times

Gear News and Outdoor Industry News at UKC and UKH presents climbing, walking and mountaineering equipment and stories that will be of interest to UKClimbing.com's readers. They are not gear reviews and are provided by companies that advertise with UKClimbing Limited. Please feel free to comment about the stories and products on the associated thread.