UKC

Running Shoe Research

This topic has been archived, and won't accept reply postings.
laurenmcginley 13 Oct 2020

Hey, I am a student at Strathclyde university and I was wondering if anyone could fill out this survey for me, it would be greatly appreciated. 

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/GD628QV?fbclid=IwAR3WEZd_orRatLH6kOObL1cJ4...

Michael Hood 13 Oct 2020
In reply to laurenmcginley:

Done

bouldery bits 13 Oct 2020

I've answered it. 

I don't thinking my answers will be very helpful tho...

Sorry!!

Post edited at 18:53
 mountainbagger 13 Oct 2020

Done!

Ridge 13 Oct 2020

Done. Seemed a bit of a random question set though!

deepsoup 13 Oct 2020

If it's your survey, why does the link have all that Facebook nonsense added on the end as if you'd just 'shared' it from FB?

(Here's the link without: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/GD628QV )

Done, anyway.  Your survey seems a bit vague, but very quick and painless so that's good. 

plyometrics 13 Oct 2020

Done.

Be interested to understand what you’re hoping to glean from it. 

colinakmc 13 Oct 2020

Done. Is it for a marketing degree?

In reply to colinakmc:

Its for a product design degree, hoping to get research towards creating a functional but easily recycled shoe 

In reply to deepsoup:

Yeah sorry its because i sent it to myself to copy the link onto here, Thank you for your feedback and completion 

In reply to Michael Hood:

Thank you!

In reply to bouldery bits:

Dont worry any feedback is good feedback, Thank you

In reply to mountainbagger:

Thank you!

In reply to Ridge:

Thank you, Im mostly trying to establish research to create a new market for running shoes, im hoping to create a running shoe that will be 100% environmentally aware for both the product and user

Wainers44 13 Oct 2020

Done 

deepsoup 14 Oct 2020

Ah, I see.  No worries, it happens all the time - sooo many people post links on here with all that 'fbclid' garbage attached to the end.