UKC

Photos on Cloggy last Sat on Shrike and Axe

This topic has been archived, and won't accept reply postings.
 Mike Hutton 10 Jun 2013
Would the climbers, 2 guys who did the Axe and Shrike and 2 girls who did Shrike like to get in contact with me as I have some of the best photos I have ever taken they might like to see.

Or if anyone who knows them please let me know
In reply to Mike Hutton: Hi Mike, the 2 guys were Mark Almack and Chris Todd, and the two girls, Gwen Lancashire and Anna Gilyeat. I'll show them this link.

Can't believe how busy Cloggy was this weekend!

Dunc
 Morgan Woods 10 Jun 2013
In reply to Mike Hutton:

"best.....ever" so why not just post 'em in your gallery?
OP Mike Hutton 10 Jun 2013
In reply to Morgan Woods:

Because I am a professional photographer and I don't give photos away fro free
 krikoman 10 Jun 2013
In reply to Mike Hutton:
> (In reply to Morgan Woods)
>
> Because I am a professional photographer and I don't give photos away fro free

Booo!!
 ctodd 10 Jun 2013
In reply to Mike Hutton:

sent you an email mike.

chris.
 LeeWood 10 Jun 2013
In reply to Mike Hutton: Then you're making use of UKC for commerce ??
 JJL 10 Jun 2013
In reply to Mike Hutton:

Hi Mike

Just to be clear here - are you going to charge them for the shots? Is that the plan?

Lots of people post here to (re)unite photos with their subjects and no money changes hands...

J
 The Pylon King 10 Jun 2013
In reply to LeeWood:
> (In reply to Mike Hutton) Then you're making use of UKC for commerce ??

If you post them up here anyone can get hold of and you use them.

I would suspect he just wants to send them to the climbers involved only.
In reply to JJL:
> (In reply to Mike Hutton)
>
> Hi Mike
>
> Just to be clear here - are you going to charge them for the shots? Is that the plan?
>
> Lots of people post here to (re)unite photos with their subjects and no money changes hands...
>
> J