/ World Championships

Please Register as a New User in order to reply to this topic.
becauseitsthere 10 Aug 2019

UK Times. 

Sunday 11 August

02:00–07:05 Women's bouldering Qualification

Monday 12 August

02:00–07:40 Men's bouldering Qualification

Tuesday 13 August

01:00–03:15 Women's bouldering Semi-final

04:45–07:00 Men's bouldering Semi-final

08:45–10:15 Women's bouldering Final

12:00–13:30 Men's bouldering Final

Wednesday 14 August

02:00–11:45 Men's & Women's lead Qualification

Thursday 15 August

03:00–05:30 Men's & Women's lead Semi-finals

11:00–12:00 Women's lead Final

12:00–13:00 (starting 15 minutes after the Women's final) Men's lead Final

Friday 16 August

Rest day

Saturday 17 August

01:00–04:30 Speed practice

04:30–08:00 Women's & Men's speed Qualification

09:30–10:30 Women's & Men's speed Finals

Sunday 18 August

03:00–03:25 Women's Combined speed Qualification

03:55–06:10 Women's Combined bouldering Qualification

08:10–11:50 Women's Combined lead Qualification

Monday 19 August

03:00–03:25 Men's Combined speed Qualification

03:55–06:10 Men's Combined bouldering Qualification

06:10–09:50 Men's Combined lead Qualification

Tuesday 20 August

08:30–08:55 Women's Combined speed Final

09:25–11:05 Women's Combined bouldering Final

Appox 11:35–12:15 Women's Combined lead Final

Wednesday 21 August

08:30–08:55 Men's Combined speed Final

09:25–11:05 Men's Combined bouldering Final

Appox 11:35–12:15 Men's Combined lead Final

Report

Please Register as a New User in order to reply to this topic.