World Champs

This year's World Champions:

Men lead: Patxi Usobiaga Lakunza, ESP

Women lead: Johanna Ernst, AUT

Men bouldering: Alexey Rubtsov, RUS

Women bouldering: Yulia Abramchuk, RUS

Men speed: Qixin Zhong, CHN

Women speed: Cuilian He, CHN

Photos: Björn Pohl,, Desnivel and IFSC-Climbing

Forums 4 comments

This has been read 2,483 times
Return to News from July 2009