UKC

Langdale Boulders grades?? and which problem is this

This topic has been archived, and won't accept reply postings.
 Jimmy Bogfoot 21 Jun 2021

Langdale Boulders

I'm a beginner climber and only got into bouldering outdoors in the last two months, I first climbed a little indoors about 10+ years ago and did a bit of top rope, lead climbing and bouldering but not enough to stop me feeling like a complete newcomer picking it back up again now.

Just wondering if I'm doing something wrong or if anybody thinks the grades at langdale boulders are a bit confusing?? I'm also looking for the name of one of the two problems i did today as it seems to be different on here to what it is in my guidebook and none of them have descriptions or photos that would indicate which one it was either